CONTACT US

Get involved carrying the message of Alcoholics anonymous by helping with a service committee like treatment, corrections, public information. there is much 12th-step service work to be done, it’s fun, and vital to long-term sobriety.

District 7 business meeting meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month
7 p.m. at the Christ the King Church, 3021 Route 2021, Stone Ridge, NY

District 15 Business Meeting meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month
7 p.m. at the Redeemer Lutheran Church, 90 Route 32, New Paltz, NY

District 16 Business Meeting meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month
7 p.m. at Reservoir United Methodist Church, 3056 Route 28, Shokan, NY

District 7 Contacts:

DCM: Ted W. district7dcm@aahmbny.org
Alternate DCM: Morgan S. district7altdcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary:  Ethan  district7secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:  Mike C.: district7treasurer@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:  Taylor W.  district7ansservice@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap/ BTG:  Shana F.  district7btg@aahmbny.org
CPC/PI:  OPEN  district7cpipi@aahmbny.org
Corrections:  OPEN  district7corrections@aahmbny.org
Literature:  Mike C.  district7literature@aahmbny.org
Grapevine:  Guy C.  district7grapevine@aahmbny.org
Treatment:  Elizabeth G.:  district7treatment@aahmbny.org
Functions:  OPEN  district7functions@aahmbny.org
Records:  Andrea G. district7records@aahmbny.org
Accessibility: Pat D. district7accessibility@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:  OPEN  district7newsletter@aahmbny.org
Web Liaison:   OPEN  district7webmaster@aahmbny.org

District 15 Contacts:

DCM:   Glenn  district15dcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary:    Tom F. district15secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:   Cathy district15treasurer@aahmbny.org
Archives:  John O.  district15archives@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:  Staci/Geri   district15ansservice@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap:   OPEN  district15btg@aahmbny.org
Corrections:  Metzi/Greg    district15corrections@aahmbny.org
CPC/PI:  OPEN    district15cpcpi@aahmbny.org
Literature/Grapevine:   Fred   district15literature@aahmbny.org
Treatment:   Gabby    district15treatment@aahmbny.org
Records:   Jill D.   district15cpcpi@aahmbny.org
Accessibilities:   Stephany K.    district15accessibility@aahmbny.org
Web Liaison:    OPEN   district7webmaster@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:   Bill M.   aadistrict15newsletter@gmail.com

District 16 Contacts 2020-2021:

DCM:  Allen V.  district16dcm@aahmbny.org
Alternate DCM:  Thea H-B.  district16altdcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary/Records:  Tara C.   district16secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:   Bill B.  district16treasurer@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:   Ryan O.   district16ansservice@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:  OPEN   district16newsletter@aahmbny.org
Web Liaison:  OPEN  district16webmaster@aahmbny.org
Treatment &
Accessibility:   OPEN  district16treatment@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap (BTG) & Corrections:  OPEN   district16btg@aahmbny.org
Functions:   OPEN   district16functions@aahmbny.org
Cooperating with the Professional Community (CPC):  OPEN   district16cpc@aahmbny.org
Public Information:  Marcy   district16publicinfo@aahmbny.org
Grapevine & Literature:   Bill W.  district16grapevine@aahmbny.org