CONTACT US

Get involved carrying the message of Alcoholics anonymous by helping with a service committee like treatment, corrections, public information. there is much 12th-step service work to be done, it’s fun, and vital to long-term sobriety.

District 7 Business Meeting
Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM via Zoom.
Zoom Info: 583 374 2038    Password: D7zoom
Generally, District 7 Business Meeting would meet at Christ the King Church, 3021 Rt. 213, Stone Ridge, NY 12484.

District 15 Business Meeting
Meets monthly, 3rd Wednesday at
7 p.m. at the Redeemer Lutheran Church, 90 Route 32, New Paltz

District 16 Business Meeting
Meets monthly on the  3rd Tuesday at 7:00PM via Zoom platform. Zoom info: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/986697352
Generally, District 16 Business Meeting would meet at Reservoir United Methodist Church, 3056 Route 28, Shokan. 

District 7 Contacts:

DCM: Shane C. district7dcm@aahmbny.org
Alternate DCM: Mary L. district7altdcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary:  Eileen H.  district7secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:  Ethan C. district7treasurer@aahmbny.org
Accessibility: Pat D. district7accessibility@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:  Mike C.
district7ansservice@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap/ BTG:  Anna A.  district7btg@aahmbny.org
CPC/PI:  Melissa R.  district7cpipi@aahmbny.org
Corrections:  Ted W.  district7corrections@aahmbny.org
Literature:  Ethan C. district7literature@aahmbny.org
Grapevine:  Tracy R. district7grapevine@aahmbny.org
Treatment:  Pattie M. district7treatment@aahmbny.org
Functions:  Liz R.  district7functions@aahmbny.org
Records:  Andrea G. district7records@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:  OPEN  district7newsletter@aahmbny.org
Web Liaison:   OPEN  district7webmaster@aahmbny.org

District 15 Contacts:

DCM:   Glenn  district15dcm@aahmbny.org
Alternate DCM: Melissa T. district15altdcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary: 
  Tom F. district15secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:   Leo district15treasurer@aahmbny.org
Accessibilities:   Stephany K.    district15accessibility@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:  Staci/Geri   district15ansservice@aahmbny.org
Archives:  John O.  district15archives@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap:   OPEN  district15btg@aahmbny.org
Corrections:  Michael W.    district15corrections@aahmbny.org
CPC/PI:  OPEN    district15cpcpi@aahmbny.org
Literature/Grapevine:   OPEN   district15literature@aahmbny.org
Treatment:   OPEN    district15treatment@aahmbny.org
Records:   Jill D.   district15cpcpi@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:   Liam  aadistrict15newsletter@gmail.com
Website:  Liam   district7webmaster@aahmbny.org

District 16 Contacts 2020-2021:

DCM:  Allen V.  district16dcm@aahmbny.org
Alternate DCM:  Thea H-B.  district16altdcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary/Records:  Tara C.   district16secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:   Bill B.  district16treasurer@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:   Ryan O.  district16ansservice@aahmbny.org
Accessibility/Treatment:   OPEN  district16treatment@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap (BTG) & Corrections:  Shira F.   district16btg@aahmbny.org
Functions:   OPEN   district16functions@aahmbny.org
CPC:  OPEN   district16cpc@aahmbny.org
Grapevine & Literature:   Bill W.  district16grapevine@aahmbny.org
Newsletter/Website:  Liam district15newsletter@gmail.com
Public Information (PI):  Marcy   district16publicinfo@aahmbny.org