CONTACT US

District 7 business meeting meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7 PM at the Christ the King Church, 3021 Route 2021, Stone Ridge, NY.

District 15 Business Meeting meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7 PM at the Redeemer Lutheran Church, 90 Route 32, New Paltz, NY.

District 16 business meeting meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month AT 7 PM AT the Reservoir United Methodist Church; 3056 Route 28, Shokan, NY.

District 7 Contacts:

DCM: Ted W.: district7dcm@aahmbny.org
Alternate DCM: Morgan S.: district7altdcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary:  Ethan:  district7secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:  Mike C.:  district7treasurer@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:  Taylor W.:  district7ansservice@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap/ BTG:  Shana F.:  district7btg@aahmbny.org
CPC/PI:  Edie:  district7cpipi@aahmbny.org
Corrections:  OPEN:  district7corrections@aahmbny.org
Literature:  Mike C.:  district7literature@aahmbny.org
Grapevine:  Guy C.:  district7grapevine@aahmbny.org
Treatment:  Elizabeth G.:  district7treatment@aahmbny.org
Functions:  OPEN.:  district7functions@aahmbny.org
Records:  Andrea G.: district7records@aahmbny.org
Accessibility: Pat D.: district7accessibility@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:  Steve C.:  district7newsletter@aahmbny.org
Web Liaison:   Steve C.:   district7webmaster@aahmbny.org

District 15 Contacts:

DCM:   Glenn  district15dcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary:    Tom F. district15secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:   Cathy district15treasurer@aahmbny.org
Archives:  John O.  district15archives@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:  Staci/Geri   district15ansservice@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap:   OPEN  district15btg@aahmbny.org
Corrections:  Metzi/Greg    district15corrections@aahmbny.org
CPC/PI:  OPEN    district15cpcpi@aahmbny.org
Literature/Grapevine:   Fred   district15literature@aahmbny.org
Treatment:   Gabby    district15treatment@aahmbny.org
Records:   Jill D.   district15cpcpi@aahmbny.org
Accessibilities:   Stephany K.    district15accessibility@aahmbny.org
Web Liaison:    Steve C.    district7webmaster@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:   Bill M.   aadistrict15newsletter@gmail.com

District 16 Contacts:

DCM:  Tara C.:  district16dcm@aahmbny.org
Alternate DCM:  Allen V.:  district16altdcm@aahmbny.org
Secretary:  Shira F.:   district16secretary@aahmbny.org
Treasurer:   Thea H-B.:  district16treasurer@aahmbny.org
Answering Service:   Allen V.:   district16ansservice@aahmbny.org
Newsletter:  Steve C.:   district16newsletter@aahmbny.org
Web Liaison:  Steve C.:  district16webmaster@aahmbny.org
Accessibility:   Alex V.: district16accessibility@aahmbny.org
Treatment:  Kevin H-B.:  district16treatment@aahmbny.org
Bridging the Gap/BTG: Kate   district16btg@aahmbny.org
Corrections:   Kate   district16corrections@aahmbny.org
Functions:    Lorraine T.: 
  district16functions@aahmbny.org
CPI/PI:  Marcie M.:   district16cpc@aahmbny.org
CPI/PI:  OPEN:   district16publicinfo@aahmbny.org
Grapevine:   Heather C.:  district16grapevine@aahmbny.org